Testimonials

J M.

6/21/16

A very positive experience for my kid. The staff were efficient and the procedure went smoothly.

Recommended

K G.

6/7/16

Panoramic xray

Dr. Walker took time out of his lunch hour to take a pano that I needed for my daughter’s wisdom teeth removal. I am grateful for his sacrifice. Thanks SPD! You’re the best!

Recommended

Joumana H.

6/7/16

Excellent service Best dr for kids Amazing place

Recommended

Deeps W.

6/4/16

Highly satisfied

My 3 and half year daughter loved it !!

Recommended

Dee K.

5/31/16

Excellent, timely service. Very patient, and informative dentist.

We could not have had a better experience. The staff and Dr. Walker were super friendly, and did everything to make my one-year old feel comfortable and feel like he was in a fun play-environment. At the same time, Dr. Walker was super informative and patient. I highly recommend Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry for your kids.

 

Anu T.

5/31/16

Calm, friendly, playful, and professional

I was there with my two kids, 5 and 2 years old. The staff made us very comfortable. In fact my 5 year old went through his entire visit all by himself (including X-rays) while I focused on the baby. The office space is wonderful and the staff are cheerful and friendly.

 

Elif K.

5/25/16

Clean, friendly, great place

 Judy & Lyall  “We wish to thank you for the prompt, kid care we received recently. Thank you for your kindness.”

Recommended

Meghna S.

5/18/16

Kid friendly,highly recommend for quality service.

Great service by the staff and loved the doctor!My kids were scared to go but now after their first cleaning cant wait to go back.staff helped in putting them at ease and explained the process patiently.Love the lady in the front office,very sweet and polite.

Amy H.

5/10/16

Very friendly, welcoming, and professional office

We had our 2nd 6 month checkup with Dr. Walker today and it was just as great as the first. My kids feel very comfortable here. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and Dr. Walker spends time talking about the exam and you never feel rushed. Definitely the best pediatric dentist that we’ve experienced!

Tami W.

5/9/16

Friendly, Clean, Professional – Great with Kids

Such a great experience for my kids. Friendly and professional dentist and office.

Narcis C.

5/5/16

Friendly, Professional and in other words feels like family

They’re work is what exactly needs to be done. They don’t do any unnecessary procedures like others. I am extremely satisfied

Dipti A.

5/4/16

Friendly, efficient, and fun!

My kids love it for the fun things they get to do while they wait and get their teeth checked, and the cute toys at the end? I like it because of the proximity to home and school, a very pleasant and efficient staff and office. Most important of course is Dr. Walker’s handling of the kids. He always has helpful suggestions in response to any concerns.

Brenna H.

5/3/16

Love them!

Always kind, courteous, professional & knowlegeable!

Lilac L.

4/27/16

Professional and friendly

My kids just love to visit this clinic! The doctor and the staff are very friendly and yet very professional

Becky H.

4/25/16

Best Pediatric Dentist

Dr.Walker is the best pediatric dentist I have even taken my children to. We have moved out of Washington and now we fly to see him! He is that good!

Tami W.

4/25/16

Friendly, Clean, Professional – Great with Kids

Great Pediatric dentist! Dr. Walker is so good with kids. He is thorough and patient and takes the time to ensure the kids are at ease. My kids loves going to see him!

Shikha G.

4/13/16

A very pleasant experience!

Doctor Walker is an excellent doctor, really nice with kids. Excellent service too.

Christopher B.

4/12/16

Extremely friendly, welcoming and professional

Truly a well run and seamless practice. My kids enjoyed their visit and learned the value of looking after their teeth, more importantly!

Tami F.

4/11/16

Amazing

Our experience in the office was fabulous! The staff was kind, courteous, and patient! Dr. Walker is extremely kind and takes the time to get to know the whole family and explain everything. Looking forward to a long relationship with this practice!

Recommended

Megan G.

4/7/16

Service is WONDERFUL

My son had to have two baby teeth pulled today due to an abcess on his gum. They provided him laughing gas, an XBOX game to play during the procedure to distract him, and Dr Walker even called that night to ensure he was okay. I have never experienced this from any dentist before and am in love with this office. Thanks

Katie M.

4/6/16

Kind, helpful and professional

My 3 year old son was in for his first dental exam and thanks to Ruth, Dr. Walker and the kind front office staff it was an incredible experience! I had questions regarding my insurance and the front office staff was able to answer my questions and even called the insurance company. We did not feel rushed at any point and everyone helped make my son’s first dental visit a wonderful, fun and pleasant experience.

Recommended

varsha s.

4/6/16

Its always great to go to Sammamish Pediatrics and see Dr Ryan and team. They are such nice bunch of people ,décor is so relaxing,and kids love it there too!

Recommended

Cheryl B.

3/23/16

Flexible and cheerful

I appreciate the clean, cheerful environment. It did not go over the top with kid decor yet felt kid friendly in every way. Staff was friendly. I liked doing the paperwork on their terminal instead of filling out tons of forms. I also appreciate that they called me with an update at the end of my daughter’s appointment as my toddler had fallen asleep and I sat in the car with her until she woke up.

Recommended

Msrtins P.

3/22/16

Totally amazing care

I gave taken my 5 year old twins who both have sensory issues to Dr Walker. He is professionsl, calm, patient and extremely approachable. The office is light, comfortable and well set up for children. The whole team are really helpful and friendly and look after the parents just as perfectly as the children. I would not hesitate to recommend this first rate practice to anyone with children. Thank you so much for the best dental service I have ever experienced.

Recommended

A P.

3/15/16

Great dentist and office staff

My 2.5yo had a great experience at Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry. He is usually very anxious but did great- thanks to dr walker and his staff

Recommended

Leticia W.

3/14/16

Friendly and great with kids!

Dr. Walker is very friendly and great with kids and thorough. Thank you!

Recommended

Maria C.

3/11/16

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry is an up to date and welcoming environment for children. Each time I’ve gone in with my son, we were both greeted warmly. The waiting area has a play area that encourages imaginative play. The treatment area is an open floorplan with pops of bright beachside colors. As an alternative to the motivational cat posters hanging from the ceiling, the patients have the option to watch Netflix while receiving their treatment. The staff and Dr. Walker are committed to making the experience as inviting and comfortable as possible.

Recommended

Rebeca D.

3/10/16

Friendly staff, great Dr

Took my 2 kids ages 5 and 2 to see Dr Ryan Walker. I was apprehensive because my 2 year old doesn’t like brushing at all. Dr Walker took his time to play with him and gain his trust before doing anything. My 5 year old also had a pleasant experience! I’m very happy with their service! The staff is also very friendly!

Meg W.

3/1/16

Wonderful first experience!

My daughter had her first appointment with Dr. Walker today. She had a cleaning, filling and extraction. All were painless and she left smiling! This is a family run private practice with many personal touches. The office is inviting and is full of state of the art equipment and fun touches for the children like movie screens, personalized radio stations and x-box, yet the pricing is more reasonable than our previous pediatric dentist. Dr. Walker has a warm bedside manner and is very skilled… My daughter didn’t know he had done her extraction until he showed her the tooth in his hand! The doctor’s wife is the office manager and runs the front desk, so you are always dealing with someone who cares the utmost about maintaining excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!

 

Amelia M.

3/1/16

Super friendly and caring dentist and staff! Made the dentist fun for my 2.5 year old. 🙂

Recommended

Paige C.

2/29/16

Amazing pediatric dentist

We took our son here after not being pleased with his other dentist and we will always come back. They are all around amazing. The dentist is amazing and great with kids, he shows that he cares and is well educated in what he is doing and the staff is so friendly and helpful, and they keep you well informed about everything. I would recommend them to everyone!

Recommended

Jamie J.

2/26/16

Wonderful, friendly dentist and staff

Every interaction with Dr. Walker and his staff was wonderful. They made both myself and, more importantly, my daughter feel very comfortable. When we left the office after my daughter’s first filling my 5 year old said, “I like how they use teamwork, it made it go SOOOO fast!”. I highly recommend them!

Recommended

Janee S.

2/25/16

Amazing Experience!

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry is amazing for SO many reasons! My kiddos love going to their beautiful office and we are always greated with warm welcomes! I would highly recommend Dr. Walker and his staff! They are helpful, knowledgeable and honest! Best there is!

Recommended

Karen B.

2/23/16

A wonderful experience for Mom and kiddos!

Everything about our visit to Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry was wonderful! The office is bright, beautiful, cheerful and pristine. Electronic forms were a big plus at check-in–quick and easy! The kids loved the welcoming environment and friendly staff who addressed them directly and made them feel front and center. Each person we met truly catered to every possible need and took great care of us. I love that Dr. Walker took the time to chat with each of us, tell us a bit about himself, and really get to know us on our first visit. He guided the kids through everything he was doing and reviewed X-rays with me in detail. The kid-friendly amenities (movies and x-box during check-ups and treatment) were spot-on. Office staffers, from hygienist to front desk to office manager, were gracious and welcoming. I highly recommend!

Recommended

Michele P.

2/17/16

FUN dentist!

My girls absolutely LOVE going to see Dr. Walker. On her first visit my oldest kicked her shoes off like she was at home. Dr.Walker and his team really do care about the comfort of their patients which helps build a strong foundation for future dental visits. It truly is a FUN place for my kids to go. And Ruth is a kick in the pants! Professional, kind, fun and family operated. We’re sold!

Recommended

2/10/16

very professional and friendly

Dr. Walker is a very caring and professional doctor, he knew how to handle my 4 year old and also explained me everything in details before starting the treatment. The staff is super friendly and just makes the dental experience so much easier both for the parents and the kiddos. The office environment is super kid friendly. I can highly recommend.

Recommended

Kristen G.

2/9/16

Professional, friendly, prompt, laid-back approach

My child loved it and can’t wait to return. That’s saying a lot for a dentist! Dr. Walker and his team are top notch!

Recommended

Gina W.

2/9/16

The BEST Pediatric Dentist!

I cannot say enough good things about Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry. My 5 yr old daughter had a large amount of dental work under general anesthesia and the entire staff was wonderful to my daughter. She loves the dentist, I love the staff, the office is phenomenal. I’m so happy to have found them!

Megan Q.

2/9/16

Friendly, fun dentist office

Our kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Walker and staff make it a fun and relaxing experience.

Recommended

Rajulla H.

2/3/16

Friendly

It is such a fun place my kids always look forward to it.

Recommended

Molly K.

2/3/16

The office space is bright, clean and inviting for the kids. The doctor and assistant knew exactly how to engage both of my children and got my four-year-old to open her mouth for the first time at an appointment. They patiently answered questions from my nine-year-old and gave me great information as well. We are excited to go back.

Recommended

Lisa J.

1/29/16

Thank you so much to Dr Walker and his staff!!! They were amazing with both of my kids! My son was nervous going in and now he can’t wait to go back! You guys are awesome!

Recommended

Natalie G.

1/26/16

My boys always leave your office with a smile and can’t wait to come back. Will recommend you to all my friends!

Recommended

Tiffany A.

1/26/16

Great and kind service!

Dr. Walker was so great with my children who are 4 and 2. My daughter (4) had a previous bad experience at a dentist so she had a lot of anxiety about her trip. The office is new and very nice, the front waiting room has a cute area where the kids can play in a “surf shack” with cute toys, not the normal junkie toys at drs. offices which was a big distraction to her anxiety. My son (2) was seen first in a cute room for the youngest patients, this was his first trip to the dentist his exam was quick and thorough which was great because he’s an active two year old with little attention span, while my son was being examined by the dr. the dental assistant took my daughter to her chair and got her settled in and relaxed which took away any anxiety she had. Dr. Walker then did the exam and placed fluoride on my daughters teeth, she resisted a little because she remembered the texture of the fluoride on her teeth but it was a successful visit and I think the next time we come she will have no anxiety about seeing the dentist. The office staff was so friendly and made my children feel so special. It is important to get your children seen early so they get used to going to the dentist and develop healthy dental hygiene habits, I would recommend Dr. Walker and his office to any of my friends.

Recommended

Sergio V.

1/14/16

Very good service, friendly and professional

My daughter was very happy during the appointment, she enjoyed the experience and was very happy to come back again. I totally recommend the doctor to others, it is very good, professional and, most important for me, very friendly with the kids.

Recommended

Gina W.

1/13/16

Fantastic Pediatric Dentist!

The staff is very warm and friendly and a pleasure to work with. Great child-friendly office atmosphere and the technology seems top notch. Quiet tools so they don’t scare kids, TVs they can watch and the dentist is very kind and knowledgeable. I feel my kids are in very good hands and completely trust them!

Recommended

Taryn H.

1/12/16

Fantastic for kids & their parents!

I chose Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry based on fabulous reviews and location, and I was even more impressed the second I called to schedule a first appointment. My 2 and 4 year olds had the best time at their dental cleaning and checkup appointments! They were reluctant to go at first, but they ended up enjoying every minute and were 100% happy and willing to have their teeth checked, cleaned and x-rayed (just the 4 year old needed x-rays). The office is very clean, super kid friendly with books, magazines, puzzles, toys, games and tv for them. They got to chose their own dental hygiene kit, sticker, prize (from a fun vending machine), balloon and sugar free lollipop – thumbs up from my kids! The staff is warm, calm and friendly; they definitely understand how to make kids feel safe and comfortable! I am very happy to have found such a wonderful practice to take my kids! Also, there is an adult dentist and an orthodontist nearby in the same building. Handy!

Recommended

Erika M.

12/21/15

Wonderful experience!

My children, ages 5 and 3, both saw Dr. Walker for their 6-month cleaning and it was an excellent experience for both of them. The office is very comfortable for children and Dr. Walker is very caring, thorough and professional. He’s great with kids too! We will definitely be going back and recommending this business to others.

Henner D.

12/15/15

Great way to treat the kids, superb service

I love the way how Dr. Walker is able to connect to my kids and make them feel comfortable even on unpleasant treatments like an extraction. The overall service also is awesome with the way how they remind you and how they try to squeeze the last penny out of the insurance 🙂 There’s just n extra mile in it. I can fully recommend Dr. Walker and will keep going there with my kids.

Recommended

Eun H.

12/15/15

Clean, cheerful, caring and profe

We recently moved and needed a dentist for our 5 year old son. I did a search online and gave SPD a call. The receptionist was very friendly. She scheduled our appointment, e-mailed us a medical history form to fill out online, and sent us an authoization form to transfer dental records. When we came in for the appointment the staff were cheerful and professional. As all the paperwork was already completed, I just needed to sign a few forms. I was impressed that the dentist really listened to what I said- not just about my son’s dental history but about our move and holiday plans! My son was thrilled that they offered movies to watch during the cleaning (screens are on the ceiling). He forgot that he was at the dentist! (BTW- there are 3 main sections: a room for small children up to 3 years old where they can lie down, small dental chairs for little people, and rooms with full sized chairs and X-BOX systems for teens.

“Thank you for taking care of one of our patients last week. I was so impressed with your knowledge and compassion. I will definitely refer you in the future.”

~ Referring Pediatrician

You can also see reviews online by clicking on our Google plus page or Facebook. If you have an experience or testimonial you would like to share, please contact us at info@sammamishpediatricdentistry.com